Opera Theater Pittsburgh      
     
     
 
     
 
ABOUT US
COMPETITIONS
INTERNSHIPS
PAST
SEASON
BUY TICKETS
SUPPORT
NEWS & EVENTS
PAST SEASONS
OUTREACH
BOOKING
CONTACT US

TO SIGN UP FOR
OUR E-MAIL LIST
CLICK HERE

Opera Theater Administration

Administrative Office

Stephen Foster Center
286 Main Street, Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
P: 412.621.1499         
F: 412.621.2643

Artistic & General Director    

Jonathan Eaton
jeaton@operatheaterpittsburgh.org

 

General Manager

Scott Timm
stimm@operatheaterpittsburgh.org

Executive Consultant

Raymond Very
rvery@operatheaterpittsburgh.org

Business Operations & Communications Manager

Rachel Kisic
rkisic@operatheaterpittsburgh.org

Assistant Director

Dennis Robinson, Jr.
drobinson@operatheaterpittsburgh.org

 

Education Coordinator

Christina Farrell
cfarrell@operaignite.org